Topic: Deleting General Accounts
When I select GL Accounts, I get a dropdown menu with the list of GL Accounts and New Account as the first entry. I don't see the delete account box. When I select an existing account, it doesn't give me the option of deleting.
When I create a new account, I do get the option to delete the newly created account.
How would I delete existing GL Accounts?